COVID-19 Protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

GEMS Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Houston, TX

45 total reviews

GEMS Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GEMS Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette O.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Saliba has been my doctor for several years, not only is he great doctor, he has the very BEST bedside manner he really CARES, My last dental appointment was an emergency I called after hours on a Friday. Never expecting a call same day I was just leaving a message for Monday call backs, what happened next is what I call going beyond the call of duty, for a busy in demand doctor who deserves his hard earned time off. Sparing the details of my situation, I will only say he came to my aid and saved the day he is a hero of doctor I will NEVER go anywhere else, his office staff is a reflection of Dr. Saliba wonderful and welcoming Great job y'all and I'll see you soon!
Corey S.
Submitted 03/31/22
I sent a few referrals to Dr. Saliba, and because of that I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers this morning. Just made my day! Thank you Dr. Saliba for being the best dentist for me and my friends and family.
Henry H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Absolutely the best
Justice B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
D'Arcy P.
Submitted 07/17/21
My hygienist Sammie was excellent! Very friendly and painless. Dr. Saliba is the best dentist ever! I highly recommend him and the entire GEMs staff for your dental needs!
Vernon G.
Submitted 07/15/21
I knew I found the best when I researched a dentist .I chose him because he was accoladed.My issue is going to be expensive but after going to others I researched him.I trust him he cares !Lord I sought help he is the most honest and compassionate I trusted him from day one.Yes it's going to cost but that's my fault.I trust him and his staff.They only tell the truth.I prefer the truth!All of them are proffesional!
Jamie G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great service and friendly staff.
Madisyn T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Thank you
Sarah W.
Submitted 06/18/21
Jackie is courteous, knowledgeable, welcoming, enthusiastic and througal. She does a great job!!! Thank you, Jackie!!!
Mallory A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Quick to be served, efficient staff, informative, helpful, knowledgeable.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Súper nice and made me feel very comfortable!
Sherri C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Jacqueline was amazing. My teeth have never been cleaner.
Walter C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent!
Firial B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Much better than other dental Offices
Joe J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent experience m
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience from every aspect. First class operation!
Laura S.
Submitted 06/09/21
The staff is very courteous and kind.
Anita P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Jackie is always thorough and gentle when I get my teeth cleaned. Gems dental has been my choice for dentistry for over 20 years!!
Azali J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Wonderful staff & Dr. Saliba is great. They provide as much information as possible on each procedure and make sure you are comfortable!
Pauline B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great experience again and of course I was hastiting of being there like the rest of of the world because of Covid, of course Dr Saliba is always amazing and very professional and Brittany is amazing as always, and from the minute she greeted me and had walked into her room I felt very comfortable even though I was in pain when I got there she was there the whole time helping me with everything and made feel very comfortable, I really would like to thank Dr Saliba and Brittany and the whole staff for making me feel comfortable and not panicking at all during my visit