COVID-19 Protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

GEMS Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Houston, TX

26 total reviews

GEMS Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GEMS Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great experience again and of course I was hastiting of being there like the rest of of the world because of Covid, of course Dr Saliba is always amazing and very professional and Brittany is amazing as always, and from the minute she greeted me and had walked into her room I felt very comfortable even though I was in pain when I got there she was there the whole time helping me with everything and made feel very comfortable, I really would like to thank Dr Saliba and Brittany and the whole staff for making me feel comfortable and not panicking at all during my visit
Pauline B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Once again I'm very pleased and very glad that I have Dr Saliba as my dentist and his staff are amazing and very professional and they're taking extra precautions of the whole Covid-19 situations, and Brittany was so professional and so sweet and she was as well like the rest of the staff was taking the extra precautions to make me feel safe.
Sue B.
Submitted 01/14/21
The best of the best dr Saliba and brittney.
Michelle C.
Submitted 11/22/20
Always friendly and professional
Fred B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Staff was great! Brittany and Dr. Saliba took care of my issue with no problem. And as always Veronica and Jacque were so personable they almost make me forget I'm at the dentist!
Alfred K.
Submitted 11/18/20
Doc Saliba and his staff ALWAYS take care of me. Its almost like having family in the Dental business (They are always just a phone call away).
Mark C.
Submitted 09/22/20
After living in Houston for 6 years, I've finally found my dentist! Dr. Saliba and his team are fantastic! From the time you walk in, you feel welcome and at ease. They adhere to all safety protocols in this Covid-19 pandemic, so everyone stays well. The entire team is friendly and focused on the patient. I just wished I had found them sooner!
Tamara B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very nice, kind, quick, knew what the problem was right away and no long wait. I’m changing my dentist to Dr Salina.
Martha H.
Submitted 01/13/20
I have been going to Dr. Saliba for many years - so many I have lost count. Having a fear of dental work and pain I am very careful about who I select. My concerns were handled with care and professionalism from the 1st call, carried through on the first visit and has remained this way over the years. My dental needs have included minor (small chip repaired) to major (dental implants). At all times I am given recommendations based to fit my needs (best care, best financial fit, etc). I without hesitation recommend Dr. Saliba. He is a caring professional who cares deeply about the quality of his work.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 01/10/20
I was extremely scared and had so much anxiety about the dentist due to a previous bad experience. But the minute I stepped into GEMS, everyone was so friendly! Dayna was extremely kind and promised me everything would be okay. She made sure I was okay and comfortable during every single thing she did. From the xrays, cleaning, etc! My teeth did not hurt afterwards in past experiences my teeth would hurt just from a cleaning which made me not want to go back. Thank you for changing how I feel about going to the dentist just in that one appointment Dayna. You are awesome! Dr. Saliba is super nice and assured me that I can trust in him to help me fix things and get that perfect smile back when I return. Paula was super friendly and gave me so much knowledge and options about my future procedures and payments.
Melanie M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Jackie is so sweet. Anybody and everybody should definitely have a visit with her she is a sweetheart. I love how she genuinely cares and automatically makes my day when she talks to me. Hands down the best. I can say that I am in good hands when it comes to having her clean my teeth. Thank you so much Jackie! Much appreciated always. My smile is glowing due to Gemsdental!
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love Gems Dental! Dr. Saliba is great for patients like me who struggle with anxiety at the dentist—he’s kind and attentive and makes the experience very easy. His office staff and hygienists are the best. I plan to bring my whole family to the practice!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everybody very caring and patient with you
Lynda W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dayna is the BEST! Not only is she the most efficient, quick, pain-free, and thorough dental hygienist that I have ever gone to, she is just plain fun! She has a great personality and makes the whole experience worthwhile. The entire staff at Gems Dental are so caring and treat their patients like family. They make it actually pleasant to come to the dentist!
Lynda W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Saliba is so caring and so attentive. He listens to his patients and actually considers their particular situations, needs, and wants as he customizes treatment plans to fit each person. He and his staff are such a 'family' that has each patient's best interest at heart. It truly is a pleasant experience to step into this wonderful office!
Gale S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Saliba is the best and he and Dayna provide pain free and comfort to a scaredy cat like me.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Saliba is an excellent caregiver and very sensitive to keep his patients comfortable and pain free. His staff is the same and are very attentive to the patients. He is now my permanent Doc. for all of my oral needs and health.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone was very professional, very cheerful and all were very concerned about my comfort. Will go back and start getting my teeth cleaned on a consistent basis. Hello Jackie & Brittany.
Pierre K.
Submitted 05/07/19
The Doctor and staff here are very friendly and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain every detail of your treatment and why it is being done. They put the patient's needs first and make sure you have a positive, efficient experience. Dr Saliba has a wealth of knowledge on his profession and puts his patient at ease as he works on them. I'll be telling my friends to come here.
Donald M.
Submitted 04/01/19
In for cleaning and consult very satisfied both visit as always