Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

GEMS Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentists located in Houston, TX

10 total reviews

GEMS Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about GEMS Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Saliba is an excellent caregiver and very sensitive to keep his patients comfortable and pain free. His staff is the same and are very attentive to the patients. He is now my permanent Doc. for all of my oral needs and health.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone was very professional, very cheerful and all were very concerned about my comfort. Will go back and start getting my teeth cleaned on a consistent basis. Hello Jackie & Brittany.
Pierre K.
Submitted 05/07/19
The Doctor and staff here are very friendly and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain every detail of your treatment and why it is being done. They put the patient's needs first and make sure you have a positive, efficient experience. Dr Saliba has a wealth of knowledge on his profession and puts his patient at ease as he works on them. I'll be telling my friends to come here.
Donald M.
Submitted 04/01/19
In for cleaning and consult very satisfied both visit as always
Jen L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent dentist and staff! Dr. Saliba is very knowledgeable, and his staff is so friendly and courteous. My husband is making an appointment next week after I raved about my visit. The kids are next!!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Jacque is an expert hygienist. She does an amazing job! She is also very personable.
Rocio W.
Submitted 03/27/19
On time , personal and professional
Nabil K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Fast - reliable service
James D.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent working with Jackie.
Gene W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Jackie is fantastic. She’s very professional and funny. Very personable! Give that lady a raise!